Kontakt:

Berger Architekten BDA | BDB
Matthias-Fink-Straße 5
94094 Rotthalmünster

Tel: +49 (0) 8533 / 1896
Fax: +49 (0) 8533 / 1898

mail@architekt-berger.de






Architekt BDA
Martin Berger: m.berger@architekt-berger.de

Architekt BDB
Stefan Berger: s.berger@architekt-berger.de


Sekretariat:
Marianne Plattner: m.plattner@architekt-berger.de


Technische Mitarbeiter:
Tina Thum: t.thum@architekt-berger.de
Evelin Kretschmer: e.kretschmer@architekt-berger.de


In Ausbildung:
Philipp Fischer: p.fischer@architekt-berger.de

Ⓒ Berger Architekten

Home | Impressum / Datenschutz